Email:sales@jinbeiextruder.com Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co., Ltd

Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co., Ltd

Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co., Ltd

Adresse: Nr. 15, Guangdong Road, Beiguan industrielle Park, Stadt Kiautschou, Qingdao, China

Zip Code: 266300

Tel: + 86-532-82287388 | Fax: + 86-532-82287766

CTC: Violet Deng | Mobil: + 86-13553086195 (Whatsapp verfügbar)

Skype: violet8685

E-Mail: sales@jinbeiextruder.com

PE hohlen Blatt Produktion Rasterlinie

PE hohlen Blatt Produktion Rasterlinie

Einführung: PC hohlen Profilblatt weist extrem hohe Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Dieses Produkt ist resistent gegen Wetter, Feuer, Auswirkungen, und ist leicht, dämmt Wärme und ist resistent gegen UV Strahlen.

Product Details

Einführung:

PE hohlen Profilblatt weist extrem hohe Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Dieses Produkt ist resistent gegen Wetter, Feuer, Auswirkungen, und ist leicht, dämmt Wärme und ist resistent gegen UV Strahlen. Einige der vielen Anwendungen sind leichte Abdeckungen, Gewächshäuser, Inneneinrichtung, sound proofing Platten und Werbung Werbetafeln.

PE hohlen Profilblatt ist leicht, Auswirkungen und Öl resistent und wasserdicht. Anwendungen beinhalten Verpackung Container, Anzeigetafeln, täglich gebrauchen, Schreibwaren, sowie Schutzverpackung für Baustoffe. PP kann in jeder Form und Art des Produktes wie Umsatz-Boxen, Boxen Komponente und Kunststoff Partitionen gebildet werden. Dies ist ausgezeichnetes Material für den Schutz der elektronischen Bauteile weit verbreitet.

Spezifikation:

Wichtigsten technischen Spezifikation

Extruder-Spezifikation

SJ120

SJ100

Produkte-breite

2100mm

1220mm

Produkte-Dicke

2-8mm

2-8mm

Wichtigsten Motorleistung

132kw

110kW

Kapazität (Max.)

350kg/h

200kg/h

Wichtigsten technischen Spezifikation

Extruder-Spezifikation

SJ120, SJ45

SJ100, SJ45

Produkte-breite

2100mm

1300mm

Produkte-Dicke

4-40mm

4-40mm

Wichtigsten Motorleistung

185kw/22kw

132kw/22kw

Kapazität (Max.)

450kg/h

300kg/h






Qingdao Jinbei Machinery Co., Ltd. ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen Integration wissenschaftlicher Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, technologische Innovation (Beratung), Produktion und marketing. Wir befestigen Sie an der Entwicklung von Andquot; stehen Qualität, Entwicklung von Technologie, Zoll Firstandquot; Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens. Unser Unternehmen sucht in schönen Stadt Qingdao, günstige Verkehrslage und schöner Landschaft nimmt uns Vorteil Entwicklung. Mit großer Unterstützung von vielen Kunden und Freunde unser Unternehmen entwickelt sich sehr schnell und bildet eine Konzerngesellschaft mit wissenschaftlicher Forschung, Herstellung, Handel und Debuggen. Wir respektieren wissen, Talente zu absorbieren und steckte sie in wichtigen Positionen. Wir nehmen Hochtechnologie; strenge Tests als die Entwicklungsrichtung entwickelte sich viele Arten vonKunststoff-Produktionslinie, wieVorstand/Plastikfolie Maschine, Kunststoffrohr-Maschine, Kunststoffprofil-Maschine, WPC-Maschine, Kunststoff-recycling-Maschine, etc..
Mit allen Mitarbeitern begrüßt Geschäftsführer herzlich alle Freunde zu besuchen!



Hot Tags: PE hohlen Blatt Produktion Rasterlinie, Kunststoff an Bord Produktionslinie

Email:sales@jinbeiextruder.com Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co.,Ltd

Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co.,Ltd

Product Categories
Contact Us

Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co.,Ltd

Add: No.15, Guangdong Road, Beiguan Industrial Park, Jiaozhou City, Qingdao, China

Tel: +86-532-82287388

Представительство в РФ: (423)249-22-82 

Mobile: +86-13792822973(wahtsapp available)

Mobile: +86-13793207543(whatsapp available)

E-mail: sales@jinbeiextruder.com

PE Hollow Grid Sheet Production Line

PE Hollow Grid Sheet Production Line

Introduction:PC Hollow profile sheet exhibits extremely high light transmittance. This product is resistant to weather, fire, impact, and is light weight, insulates heat, and is resistant to UV rays.

Chat Now
Product Details

Introduction:

PE Hollow profile sheet exhibits extremely high light transmittance. This product is resistant to weather, fire, impact, and is light weight, insulates heat, and is resistant to UV rays. Some of the many applications include light covers, greenhouses, interior decor, sound proofing panels and advertising billboards.

PE Hollow profile sheet is lightweight, impact and oil resistant, and waterproof. Applications include packaging containers, display panels, daily use items, stationery, and protective packaging for building materials. PP can be formed into any shape and type of product such as turnover boxes, component boxes and plastic partitions. This is excellent material widely used for protecting electronic parts.

Specification:  

Main Technical Specification 

Extruder Specification

SJ120

SJ100

Products Width

2100mm

1220mm

Products Thickness

2-8mm

2-8mm

Main Motor Power

132kw

110kw

Capacity (Max.)

350kg/h

200kg/h

Main Technical Specification 

Extruder Specification

SJ120, SJ45

SJ100, SJ45

Products Width

2100mm

1300mm

Products Thickness

4-40mm

4-40mm

Main Motor Power

185kw/22kw

132kw/22kw

Capacity (Max.)

450kg/h

300kg/h

Qingdao Jinbei Machinery Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive corporation integrating scientific research and development, manufacturing, technological innovation (consultation), production and marketing. We fix on development of "stand by quality, develop by technology, customs first" since the foundation of the company. Our company locates in beautiful city Qingdao, convenient traffic and beautiful scenery takes us advantage development. With the great support of many customers and friends, our company develops quickly and has formed a group company with scientific research, manufacture, trade and debugging. We respect knowledge, absorb talents and put them in important positions. We take high technology; strict testing as the development direction, has developed lot kinds of plastic production line, such as plastic board/sheet machine, plastic pipe machine, plastic profile machine, WPC machine, plastic recycling machine, etc.
With all employees, general manager sincerely welcomes all friends to visit!

If you are checking China pe hollow grid sheet production line, price, cost, for sale, or PDF, please feel free to contact us, we are one of the leading Hollow Grid Sheet Production Line,Plastic production Line,Grid Sheet Production Line manufacturers and suppliers.

Related Products
Qingdao Jeebo Machinery Co.,Ltd
QR Code